Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
Jonathan Martinez

Associate Online Editor

Email: jonathan.martinez@sorc.com
I'm in this constant learning process called life. Every day is new day with ups and downs, but the more I learn, the more I enjoy it. Every time I get to have a new opportunity or experience, I seize it. You only get to enjoy life once, so it's impo...see my full profile
Ken Brubaker

Senior Editor

Email: ken.brubaker@fourwheeler.com
Contributor to over 40 magazines since 1989, including 4Wheel & Off Road, Off Road, 4WD & Sport Utility, and Sport Truck....see my full profile
Sean Haggai

Group Editor

Email: sean.haggai@sorc.com
I'm a firm believer that you're a product of your environment. Growing up, learning, and deciphering the street-code is truly part of the hot rodding spirit. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California, I've had the opportunity to chop it up with a tr...see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
John Mata Jr

Editor-in-Chief

Email: john.mata@sorc.com
Mini Truckin' Magazine: Editor In Chief Truckin' Magazine: Associate Editor Street Chopper, Hot Bike, Baggers Magazines: Editorial Assistant...see my full profile
Elana Scherr

Staff Editor

Email: elana.scherr@sorc.com
Elana has a background in composites fabrication and motorsports marketing. She has a soft spot for Mopar muscle and one off vintage racecars....see my full profile
Thom Taylor

Staff Editor

Email: thom.taylor@gmail.com
Born and raised in Southern California Graduate of Art Center College of Design with BS degree in Transportation Design Staff Editor at HOT ROD Magazine....see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors