Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
Harley Camilleri

Contributing Tech Editor

Harley brings more than two decades of automotive customization to the Truckin team and has wrenched on everything from ‘bagged, classic C10s to celebrity-owned Mercedes Benz. Known around the office as “Big H,” Harley handles many of the tech story ...see my full profile
Elana Scherr

Staff Editor

Email: elana.scherr@sorc.com
Elana has a background in composites fabrication and motorsports marketing. She has a soft spot for Mopar muscle and one off vintage racecars....see my full profile
Thom Taylor

Staff Editor

Email: thom.taylor@gmail.com
Born and raised in Southern California Graduate of Art Center College of Design with BS degree in Transportation Design Staff Editor at HOT ROD Magazine....see my full profile
Mike Finnegan

Staff Editor

Mike Finnegan was born in Southern California, educated in New York, and has spent a lifetime taking things apart and usually putting them back together for more speed and style. He's a self-taught welder, engine builder, and fabricator who has writt...see my full profile
Sean Haggai

Group Editor

Email: sean.haggai@sorc.com
I'm a firm believer that you're a product of your environment. Growing up, learning, and deciphering the street-code is truly part of the hot rodding spirit. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California, I've had the opportunity to chop it up with a tr...see my full profile
Calin Head

Technical Editor

Email: calin.head@sorc.com
After High School Calin enlisted in the Army where he served for 4 years as a generator mechanic. At the end of his enlistment he went to work for his father's custom interior shop. After 7 years of being a trimmer an editorial opportunity presented ...see my full profile
Ryan Manson

Editor

Email: ryan.manson@sorc.com
Editor of Custom Classic Trucks Magazine...see my full profile
John Cappa

Editor-in-Chief, Four Wheeler

Email: john.cappa@fourwheeler.com
I started wheeling pretty much the day I got my license, although pops would let me steer his VW camper off-road when I was a kid (I couldn't reach the pedals). After graduating college I worked at a 4 Wheel Parts store for two years until I was offe...see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors