Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
Kevin McNulty

Editor-in-Chief: Mud Life Magazine

Email: kevin.mcnulty@sorc.com
As far back as he can remember Kevin has always tinkered with tools and all things mechanical. Almost 30 years ago he bought his first four-wheel-drive truck and hit the deserts, mountains, and highways looking for adventure. Just over 10 years ago h...see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
Ron Ceridono

Senior Editor

Email: ron.ceridono@sorc.com
My life as a hot rodder began when I talked my dad into putting dual pipes on my pedal car. Since those days of cruising the sidewalks not much has changed, I still love anything with wheels. Over the years I've been an Air Force parachute rigger, t...see my full profile
Saul Vargas

Technical Editor

Email: saul.vargas@sorc.com
Living the dream, I started working for Lowrider Magazine at the age of 22 and have never turned back. After 19 years in the publishing industry I still love what I do from photography to working on custom cars. My life has been great! As a first g...see my full profile
Jonathan Martinez

Associate Online Editor

Email: jonathan.martinez@sorc.com
I'm in this constant learning process called life. Every day is new day with ups and downs, but the more I learn, the more I enjoy it. Every time I get to have a new opportunity or experience, I seize it. You only get to enjoy life once, so it's impo...see my full profile
Steve Baur

Former Editor, Modified Mustangs & Fords

Email: steve.baur@sorc.com
The son of a mechanic and sportsman drag racer, Steve Baur spent his formative years helping his father work on cars and tagging along during his racing exploits acrossOhio. During this time, Steve developed a deep love of automobiles and the hot-rod...see my full profile
Sean Holman

Editor-in-Chief

Email: sean.holman@sorc.com
Sean P. Holman is a long-time automotive enthusiast who has been with Source Interlink Media since 2003, holding editorial positions at Truckin', Truckin's SUV, Four Wheeler, 4x4 Garage, and now Diesel Power magazine. Sean's work has appeared in many...see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors