Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
Thom Taylor

Staff Editor

Email: thom.taylor@gmail.com
Born and raised in Southern California Graduate of Art Center College of Design with BS degree in Transportation Design Staff Editor at HOT ROD Magazine....see my full profile
Patrick McCarthy

Associate Editor

Email: patrick@truckin.com
As the associate editor of Truckin and its three yearly SIP issues, I'm responsible for everything ranging from photography to writing to event coverage. I started at the magazine in Spring 2012, and since then I've been constantly working to learn n...see my full profile
John Cappa

Editor-in-Chief, Four Wheeler

Email: john.cappa@fourwheeler.com
I started wheeling pretty much the day I got my license, although pops would let me steer his VW camper off-road when I was a kid (I couldn't reach the pedals). After graduating college I worked at a 4 Wheel Parts store for two years until I was offe...see my full profile
Jason Gonderman

Feature Editor

Jason Gonderman was born and raised in sunny Southern California and grew up with subscriptions to 4-Wheel & Off-Road, Four Wheeler, and many other off-road magazines. The off-road bug bit hard after a summer building up a Baja Bug with friends t...see my full profile
John Mata Jr

Editor-in-Chief

Email: john.mata@sorc.com
Mini Truckin' Magazine: Editor In Chief Truckin' Magazine: Associate Editor Street Chopper, Hot Bike, Baggers Magazines: Editorial Assistant...see my full profile
Sean Haggai

Group Editor

Email: sean.haggai@sorc.com
I'm a firm believer that you're a product of your environment. Growing up, learning, and deciphering the street-code is truly part of the hot rodding spirit. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California, I've had the opportunity to chop it up with a tr...see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
Eric Ellis

Editor-In-Chief, Hot Bike Baggers

From tearing up the foothills of northern California on a beat up dirt bike to dodging SUV-wielding soccer moms on the southern California freeways on a Harley, Eric has put himself between two wheels since he was a kid. After earning a B.A. in Liber...see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors