Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
Sean Haggai

Group Editor

Email: sean.haggai@sorc.com
I'm a firm believer that you're a product of your environment. Growing up, learning, and deciphering the street-code is truly part of the hot rodding spirit. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California, I've had the opportunity to chop it up with a tr...see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
Steve Baur

Former Editor, Modified Mustangs & Fords

Email: steve.baur@sorc.com
The son of a mechanic and sportsman drag racer, Steve Baur spent his formative years helping his father work on cars and tagging along during his racing exploits acrossOhio. During this time, Steve developed a deep love of automobiles and the hot-rod...see my full profile
Kevin McNulty

Editor-in-Chief: Mud Life Magazine

Email: kevin.mcnulty@sorc.com
As far back as he can remember Kevin has always tinkered with tools and all things mechanical. Almost 30 years ago he bought his first four-wheel-drive truck and hit the deserts, mountains, and highways looking for adventure. Just over 10 years ago h...see my full profile
Elana Scherr

Staff Editor

Email: elana.scherr@sorc.com
Elana has a background in composites fabrication and motorsports marketing. She has a soft spot for Mopar muscle and one off vintage racecars....see my full profile
Calin Head

Technical Editor

Email: calin.head@sorc.com
After High School Calin enlisted in the Army where he served for 4 years as a generator mechanic. At the end of his enlistment he went to work for his father's custom interior shop. After 7 years of being a trimmer an editorial opportunity presented ...see my full profile
Robert Carpenter

Editor-in-Chief

Email: bob.carpenter@sorc.com
Bob Carpenter has been a magazine editor since 1982, first starting out at Petersen Publishing as Test Editor of Dirt Rider magazine. He has worked at Sport Truck, Circle Track, Custom Classic Trucks, American Rodder, Chevy Rumble, Truck Builder, HCI...see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors