Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
Jonathan Martinez

Associate Online Editor

Email: jonathan.martinez@sorc.com
I'm in this constant learning process called life. Every day is new day with ups and downs, but the more I learn, the more I enjoy it. Every time I get to have a new opportunity or experience, I seize it. You only get to enjoy life once, so it's impo...see my full profile
Saul Vargas

Technical Editor

Email: saul.vargas@sorc.com
Living the dream, I started working for Lowrider Magazine at the age of 22 and have never turned back. After 19 years in the publishing industry I still love what I do from photography to working on custom cars. My life has been great! As a first g...see my full profile
John Mata Jr

Editor-in-Chief

Email: john.mata@sorc.com
Mini Truckin' Magazine: Editor In Chief Truckin' Magazine: Associate Editor Street Chopper, Hot Bike, Baggers Magazines: Editorial Assistant...see my full profile
Calin Head

Technical Editor

Email: calin.head@sorc.com
After High School Calin enlisted in the Army where he served for 4 years as a generator mechanic. At the end of his enlistment he went to work for his father's custom interior shop. After 7 years of being a trimmer an editorial opportunity presented ...see my full profile
Mike McGlothlin

Feature Editor

Email: mike.mcglothlin@sorc.com
I graduated with a Journalism degree from Eastern Illinois University in 2008 and have been working for Diesel Power Magazine (my dream job) ever since....see my full profile
John Cappa

Editor-in-Chief, Four Wheeler

Email: john.cappa@fourwheeler.com
I started wheeling pretty much the day I got my license, although pops would let me steer his VW camper off-road when I was a kid (I couldn't reach the pedals). After graduating college I worked at a 4 Wheel Parts store for two years until I was offe...see my full profile
Sean Haggai

Group Editor

Email: sean.haggai@sorc.com
I'm a firm believer that you're a product of your environment. Growing up, learning, and deciphering the street-code is truly part of the hot rodding spirit. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California, I've had the opportunity to chop it up with a tr...see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors