Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
Elana Scherr

Staff Editor

Email: elana.scherr@sorc.com
Elana has a background in composites fabrication and motorsports marketing. She has a soft spot for Mopar muscle and one off vintage racecars....see my full profile
John Cappa

Editor-in-Chief, Four Wheeler

Email: john.cappa@fourwheeler.com
I started wheeling pretty much the day I got my license, although pops would let me steer his VW camper off-road when I was a kid (I couldn't reach the pedals). After graduating college I worked at a 4 Wheel Parts store for two years until I was offe...see my full profile
Robert Carpenter

Editor-in-Chief

Email: bob.carpenter@sorc.com
Bob Carpenter has been a magazine editor since 1982, first starting out at Petersen Publishing as Test Editor of Dirt Rider magazine. He has worked at Sport Truck, Circle Track, Custom Classic Trucks, American Rodder, Chevy Rumble, Truck Builder, HCI...see my full profile
John Mata Jr

Editor-in-Chief

Email: john.mata@sorc.com
Mini Truckin' Magazine: Editor In Chief Truckin' Magazine: Associate Editor Street Chopper, Hot Bike, Baggers Magazines: Editorial Assistant...see my full profile
Steve Baur

Former Editor, Modified Mustangs & Fords

Email: steve.baur@sorc.com
The son of a mechanic and sportsman drag racer, Steve Baur spent his formative years helping his father work on cars and tagging along during his racing exploits acrossOhio. During this time, Steve developed a deep love of automobiles and the hot-rod...see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
Tim Bernsau

Feature Editor

Email: timbsrm@gmail.com
Tim Bernsau is a Feature Editor at Street Rodder Magazine...see my full profile
Thom Taylor

Staff Editor

Email: thom.taylor@gmail.com
Born and raised in Southern California Graduate of Art Center College of Design with BS degree in Transportation Design Staff Editor at HOT ROD Magazine....see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors