Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
Sean Holman

Editor-in-Chief

Email: sean.holman@sorc.com
Sean P. Holman is a long-time automotive enthusiast who has been with Source Interlink Media since 2003, holding editorial positions at Truckin', Truckin's SUV, Four Wheeler, 4x4 Garage, and now Diesel Power magazine. Sean's work has appeared in many...see my full profile
Ken Brubaker

Senior Editor

Email: ken.brubaker@fourwheeler.com
Contributor to over 40 magazines since 1989, including 4Wheel & Off Road, Off Road, 4WD & Sport Utility, and Sport Truck....see my full profile
Saul Vargas

Technical Editor

Email: saul.vargas@sorc.com
Living the dream, I started working for Lowrider Magazine at the age of 22 and have never turned back. After 19 years in the publishing industry I still love what I do from photography to working on custom cars. My life has been great! As a first g...see my full profile
Maxwell Matthewson

Feature Editor

Email: maxwell.matthewson@sorc.com
Maxwell grew up around lifted trucks in Southern California where his love for trucks burgeoned. Combine this love of trucks with a passion for photography and Maxwell is the perfect fit for Truckin magazine. Joining the Truckin team in the fall of 2...see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
Jonathan Martinez

Associate Online Editor

Email: jonathan.martinez@sorc.com
I'm in this constant learning process called life. Every day is new day with ups and downs, but the more I learn, the more I enjoy it. Every time I get to have a new opportunity or experience, I seize it. You only get to enjoy life once, so it's impo...see my full profile
Eric Ellis

Editor-In-Chief, Hot Bike Baggers

From tearing up the foothills of northern California on a beat up dirt bike to dodging SUV-wielding soccer moms on the southern California freeways on a Harley, Eric has put himself between two wheels since he was a kid. After earning a B.A. in Liber...see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors