Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
John Mata Jr

Editor-in-Chief

Email: john.mata@sorc.com
Mini Truckin' Magazine: Editor In Chief Truckin' Magazine: Associate Editor Street Chopper, Hot Bike, Baggers Magazines: Editorial Assistant...see my full profile
Ron Ceridono

Senior Editor

Email: ron.ceridono@sorc.com
My life as a hot rodder began when I talked my dad into putting dual pipes on my pedal car. Since those days of cruising the sidewalks not much has changed, I still love anything with wheels. Over the years I've been an Air Force parachute rigger, t...see my full profile
Maxwell Matthewson

Feature Editor

Email: maxwell.matthewson@sorc.com
Maxwell grew up around lifted trucks in Southern California where his love for trucks burgeoned. Combine this love of trucks with a passion for photography and Maxwell is the perfect fit for Truckin magazine. Joining the Truckin team in the fall of 2...see my full profile
Steve Baur

Former Editor, Modified Mustangs & Fords

Email: steve.baur@sorc.com
The son of a mechanic and sportsman drag racer, Steve Baur spent his formative years helping his father work on cars and tagging along during his racing exploits acrossOhio. During this time, Steve developed a deep love of automobiles and the hot-rod...see my full profile
Ryan Manson

Editor

Email: ryan.manson@sorc.com
Editor of Custom Classic Trucks Magazine...see my full profile
Kelly Pleskot

Online Editor

Email: authors@automotive.com
When I tell people I write about cars, the most common reply I receive is “Really?” I guess I never strike people as a car type as I drive down the freeway in the right lane going 60 mph in my old SUV. My gripes about driving in city traffic and fast...see my full profile
Saul Vargas

Technical Editor

Email: saul.vargas@sorc.com
Living the dream, I started working for Lowrider Magazine at the age of 22 and have never turned back. After 19 years in the publishing industry I still love what I do from photography to working on custom cars. My life has been great! As a first g...see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors