Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
Sean Holman

Editor-in-Chief

Email: sean.holman@sorc.com
Sean P. Holman is a long-time automotive enthusiast who has been with Source Interlink Media since 2003, holding editorial positions at Truckin', Truckin's SUV, Four Wheeler, 4x4 Garage, and now Diesel Power magazine. Sean's work has appeared in many...see my full profile
Dan Ward

Editor-in-Chief

Email: danv6@yahoo.com
Living, eating, and breathing all things custom trucks, Dan feels he has the best job on the planet shooting incredible features, writing articles that tell a story, and meeting people from all over the world whom share in his passion. Dan has a degr...see my full profile
John Mata Jr

Editor-in-Chief

Email: john.mata@sorc.com
Mini Truckin' Magazine: Editor In Chief Truckin' Magazine: Associate Editor Street Chopper, Hot Bike, Baggers Magazines: Editorial Assistant...see my full profile
Ron Ceridono

Senior Editor

Email: ron.ceridono@sorc.com
My life as a hot rodder began when I talked my dad into putting dual pipes on my pedal car. Since those days of cruising the sidewalks not much has changed, I still love anything with wheels. Over the years I've been an Air Force parachute rigger, t...see my full profile
Ken Brubaker

Senior Editor

Email: ken.brubaker@fourwheeler.com
Contributor to over 40 magazines since 1989, including 4Wheel & Off Road, Off Road, 4WD & Sport Utility, and Sport Truck....see my full profile
Calin Head

Technical Editor

Email: calin.head@sorc.com
After High School Calin enlisted in the Army where he served for 4 years as a generator mechanic. At the end of his enlistment he went to work for his father's custom interior shop. After 7 years of being a trimmer an editorial opportunity presented ...see my full profile
Thom Taylor

Staff Editor

Email: thom.taylor@gmail.com
Born and raised in Southern California Graduate of Art Center College of Design with BS degree in Transportation Design Staff Editor at HOT ROD Magazine....see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors