Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
Maxwell Matthewson

Feature Editor

Email: maxwell.matthewson@sorc.com
Maxwell grew up around lifted trucks in Southern California where his love for trucks burgeoned. Combine this love of trucks with a passion for photography and Maxwell is the perfect fit for Truckin magazine. Joining the Truckin team in the fall of 2...see my full profile
Mike Finnegan

Staff Editor

Mike Finnegan was born in Southern California, educated in New York, and has spent a lifetime taking things apart and usually putting them back together for more speed and style. He's a self-taught welder, engine builder, and fabricator who has writt...see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
Ryan Manson

Editor

Email: ryan.manson@sorc.com
Editor of Custom Classic Trucks Magazine...see my full profile
Sean Holman

Editor-in-Chief

Email: sean.holman@sorc.com
Sean P. Holman is a long-time automotive enthusiast who has been with Source Interlink Media since 2003, holding editorial positions at Truckin', Truckin's SUV, Four Wheeler, 4x4 Garage, and now Diesel Power magazine. Sean's work has appeared in many...see my full profile
Thom Taylor

Staff Editor

Email: thom.taylor@gmail.com
Born and raised in Southern California Graduate of Art Center College of Design with BS degree in Transportation Design Staff Editor at HOT ROD Magazine....see my full profile
Calin Head

Technical Editor

Email: calin.head@sorc.com
After High School Calin enlisted in the Army where he served for 4 years as a generator mechanic. At the end of his enlistment he went to work for his father's custom interior shop. After 7 years of being a trimmer an editorial opportunity presented ...see my full profile
Jason Sands

Associate Editor

Email: Jasonmichaelsands@gmail.com
Associate Editor of Diesel Power Magazine and general diesel nut. World's Most Powerful VE-powered Dodge, "Project Rust Bucket," 972 rear-wheel horsepower. World's fastest speed while towing a trailer, 141.998mph, PPE "Sleepermax" Duramax towing a Ca...see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors