Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
Patrick McCarthy

Associate Editor

Email: patrick@truckin.com
As the associate editor of Truckin and its three yearly SIP issues, I'm responsible for everything ranging from photography to writing to event coverage. I started at the magazine in Spring 2012, and since then I've been constantly working to learn n...see my full profile
Jason Gonderman

Feature Editor

Jason Gonderman was born and raised in sunny Southern California and grew up with subscriptions to 4-Wheel & Off-Road, Four Wheeler, and many other off-road magazines. The off-road bug bit hard after a summer building up a Baja Bug with friends t...see my full profile
Ken Brubaker

Senior Editor

Email: ken.brubaker@fourwheeler.com
Contributor to over 40 magazines since 1989, including 4Wheel & Off Road, Off Road, 4WD & Sport Utility, and Sport Truck....see my full profile
Robert Carpenter

Editor-in-Chief

Email: bob.carpenter@sorc.com
Bob Carpenter has been a magazine editor since 1982, first starting out at Petersen Publishing as Test Editor of Dirt Rider magazine. He has worked at Sport Truck, Circle Track, Custom Classic Trucks, American Rodder, Chevy Rumble, Truck Builder, HCI...see my full profile
Ryan Manson

Editor

Email: ryan.manson@sorc.com
Editor of Custom Classic Trucks Magazine...see my full profile
Sean Holman

Editor-in-Chief

Email: sean.holman@sorc.com
Sean P. Holman is a long-time automotive enthusiast who has been with Source Interlink Media since 2003, holding editorial positions at Truckin', Truckin's SUV, Four Wheeler, 4x4 Garage, and now Diesel Power magazine. Sean's work has appeared in many...see my full profile
Sean Haggai

Group Editor

Email: sean.haggai@sorc.com
I'm a firm believer that you're a product of your environment. Growing up, learning, and deciphering the street-code is truly part of the hot rodding spirit. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California, I've had the opportunity to chop it up with a tr...see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors