Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
Sean Haggai

Group Editor

Email: sean.haggai@sorc.com
I'm a firm believer that you're a product of your environment. Growing up, learning, and deciphering the street-code is truly part of the hot rodding spirit. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California, I've had the opportunity to chop it up with a tr...see my full profile
Ron Ceridono

Senior Editor

Email: ron.ceridono@sorc.com
My life as a hot rodder began when I talked my dad into putting dual pipes on my pedal car. Since those days of cruising the sidewalks not much has changed, I still love anything with wheels. Over the years I've been an Air Force parachute rigger, t...see my full profile
Jonathan Martinez

Associate Online Editor

Email: jonathan.martinez@sorc.com
I'm in this constant learning process called life. Every day is new day with ups and downs, but the more I learn, the more I enjoy it. Every time I get to have a new opportunity or experience, I seize it. You only get to enjoy life once, so it's impo...see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
Patrick McCarthy

Associate Editor

Email: patrick@truckin.com
As the associate editor of Truckin and its three yearly SIP issues, I'm responsible for everything ranging from photography to writing to event coverage. I started at the magazine in Spring 2012, and since then I've been constantly working to learn n...see my full profile
John Cappa

Editor-in-Chief, Four Wheeler

Email: john.cappa@fourwheeler.com
I started wheeling pretty much the day I got my license, although pops would let me steer his VW camper off-road when I was a kid (I couldn't reach the pedals). After graduating college I worked at a 4 Wheel Parts store for two years until I was offe...see my full profile
Jason Gonderman

Feature Editor

Jason Gonderman was born and raised in sunny Southern California and grew up with subscriptions to 4-Wheel & Off-Road, Four Wheeler, and many other off-road magazines. The off-road bug bit hard after a summer building up a Baja Bug with friends t...see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors