Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
Thom Taylor

Staff Editor

Email: thom.taylor@gmail.com
Born and raised in Southern California Graduate of Art Center College of Design with BS degree in Transportation Design Staff Editor at HOT ROD Magazine....see my full profile
Ron Ceridono

Senior Editor

Email: ron.ceridono@sorc.com
My life as a hot rodder began when I talked my dad into putting dual pipes on my pedal car. Since those days of cruising the sidewalks not much has changed, I still love anything with wheels. Over the years I've been an Air Force parachute rigger, t...see my full profile
Ryan Manson

Editor

Email: ryan.manson@sorc.com
Editor of Custom Classic Trucks Magazine...see my full profile
Sean Holman

Editor-in-Chief

Email: sean.holman@sorc.com
Sean P. Holman is a long-time automotive enthusiast who has been with Source Interlink Media since 2003, holding editorial positions at Truckin', Truckin's SUV, Four Wheeler, 4x4 Garage, and now Diesel Power magazine. Sean's work has appeared in many...see my full profile
John Mata Jr

Editor-in-Chief

Email: john.mata@sorc.com
Mini Truckin' Magazine: Editor In Chief Truckin' Magazine: Associate Editor Street Chopper, Hot Bike, Baggers Magazines: Editorial Assistant...see my full profile
Kevin McNulty

Editor-in-Chief: Mud Life Magazine

Email: kevin.mcnulty@sorc.com
As far back as he can remember Kevin has always tinkered with tools and all things mechanical. Almost 30 years ago he bought his first four-wheel-drive truck and hit the deserts, mountains, and highways looking for adventure. Just over 10 years ago h...see my full profile
Elana Scherr

Staff Editor

Email: elana.scherr@sorc.com
Elana has a background in composites fabrication and motorsports marketing. She has a soft spot for Mopar muscle and one off vintage racecars....see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors