Ad Radar
Subscribe
Subscribe
>
Contributors
Saul Vargas

Technical Editor

Email: saul.vargas@sorc.com
Living the dream, I started working for Lowrider Magazine at the age of 22 and have never turned back. After 19 years in the publishing industry I still love what I do from photography to working on custom cars. My life has been great! As a first g...see my full profile
John Mata Jr

Editor-in-Chief

Email: john.mata@sorc.com
Mini Truckin' Magazine: Editor In Chief Truckin' Magazine: Associate Editor Street Chopper, Hot Bike, Baggers Magazines: Editorial Assistant...see my full profile
Sean Holman

Editor-in-Chief

Email: sean.holman@sorc.com
Sean P. Holman is a long-time automotive enthusiast who has been with Source Interlink Media since 2003, holding editorial positions at Truckin', Truckin's SUV, Four Wheeler, 4x4 Garage, and now Diesel Power magazine. Sean's work has appeared in many...see my full profile
John Cappa

Editor-in-Chief, Four Wheeler

Email: john.cappa@fourwheeler.com
I started wheeling pretty much the day I got my license, although pops would let me steer his VW camper off-road when I was a kid (I couldn't reach the pedals). After graduating college I worked at a 4 Wheel Parts store for two years until I was offe...see my full profile
Harley Camilleri

Contributing Tech Editor

Harley brings more than two decades of automotive customization to the Truckin team and has wrenched on everything from ‘bagged, classic C10s to celebrity-owned Mercedes Benz. Known around the office as “Big H,” Harley handles many of the tech story ...see my full profile
Maxwell Matthewson

Feature Editor

Email: maxwell.matthewson@sorc.com
Maxwell grew up around lifted trucks in Southern California where his love for trucks burgeoned. Combine this love of trucks with a passion for photography and Maxwell is the perfect fit for Truckin magazine. Joining the Truckin team in the fall of 2...see my full profile
Thom Taylor

Staff Editor

Email: thom.taylor@gmail.com
Born and raised in Southern California Graduate of Art Center College of Design with BS degree in Transportation Design Staff Editor at HOT ROD Magazine....see my full profile
Ron Ceridono

Senior Editor

Email: ron.ceridono@sorc.com
My life as a hot rodder began when I talked my dad into putting dual pipes on my pedal car. Since those days of cruising the sidewalks not much has changed, I still love anything with wheels. Over the years I've been an Air Force parachute rigger, t...see my full profile
  • Truckinweb's Editorial Staff

  • Truckinweb's Contributors